Administration

 Stephan Gemmet

 Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
 eidg. dipl. El. Ing ETH
 stephan.gemmet@btcjost.ch
 +41 56 483 08 58

   

 Rita Irniger

 Buchhaltung
 rita.irniger@btcjost.ch
 +41 56 483 08 88

   


Technik

 Nik Huber

 Leiter Technik
 Dipl. Informatiker HF
 nik.huber@btcjost.ch
 +41 56 483 08 55

   

 Peter Vögeli

 Team- und Projekt-Leiter
 Telematiker EFZ
 peter.voegeli@btcjost.ch
 +41 56 483 08 64

   

 Adrian Widmer

 Team- und Projekt-Leiter
 Dipl. Telematiker HF
 adrian.widmer@btcjost.ch
 +41 56 483 08 62

Kundenbetreuung


 Anton Fuhrimann

 Key Account Manager
 anton.fuhrimann@btcjost.ch
 +41 56 483 08 67

   

 Jelena Jovanovic

 Kundenbetreuung
 jelena.jovanovic@btcjost.ch
 +41 56 483 08 66

btc.jost AG · Täfernstrasse 28 · 5405 Baden-Dättwil · Tel. +41 56 483 08 88 · Fax. +41 56 483 08 89 · E-Mail: info@ btcjost.ch